4 x in Schleswig Holstein - EUTIN 04521/706970 - OLDENBURG 04361/49030 - PREETZ 04342/78870 - BORDESHOLM 04322/2611

Mitarbeiter

 Eutin · Preetz · Oldenburg i.H. · Bordesholm

Finn Glomp B.A.

Geschäftsführer

finn.glomp@glomp.de

Fredy Kloth

Niederlassungsleitung Preetz

glomp-preetz@glomp.de

Marion Rakowski

Buchhaltung

marion.rakowski@glomp.de

Yara Klopp

Buchhaltung

Marek Borkowski

Vertrieb Sanitär (NL Oldenburg)

Johannes Meyn

Einkauf & Kalkulation

johannes.meyn@glomp.de

Morten Jessen

Vertrieb Heizung/Sanitär (NL Preetz)

morten.jessen@glomp.de

Michael Wenndorf

 Vertrieb Sanitär

michael.wenndorf@glomp.de

Hendrik Winkel

Logistik

Alexander Strehse

Fuhrpark/Logistik

Michael Glomp

Geschäftsführer

michael.glomp@glomp.de

Michael Bruckmann

  Innendienstleitung Eutin

michael.bruckmann@glomp.de

Kathrin Franke

Buchhaltung

kathrin.franke@glomp.de

Thomas Rüdiger (NL Oldenburg)

Vertrieb Sanitär

thomas.ruediger@glomp.de

Finn Rüdiger

Vertrieb Sanitär (NL Oldenburg)

finn.ruediger@glomp.de

.

Hauke Böttcher

Vertrieb Sanitär

hauke.boettcher@glomp.de

Enno Nehren

Vertrieb Erneuerbare Energien

enno.nehren@glomp.de

Sascha Hüttmann

Logistik/Fuhrpark

Arthur Salomon

Auszubildender

Frank Lizinski

IT-Administrator

 Thomas Jarck

Vertriebsleitung

thomas.jarck@glomp.de

Helmer Smit

Niederlassungsleitung (NL Bordesholm)

helmer.smit@glomp.de

Anke Nass

Buchhaltung

anke.nass@glomp.de

Sven Voss (NL Oldenburg)

Vertrieb Heizung/Sanitär

sven.voss@glomp.de

Christian Piepke

Logistikleitung

christian.piepke@glomp.de

Marco Frehse

Vertrieb Heizung

marco.frehse@glomp.de

Michael Schark

Vertrieb Sanitär & Fliesen

michael.schark@glomp.de

Thomas Müller

Fuhrparkleitung

Jens Fölsch

Betriebshandwerker

Ole Hammann

Auszubildender

Sie haben weitere Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns: