4 x in Schleswig Holstein - EUTIN 04521/706970 - OLDENBURG 04361/49030 - PREETZ 04342/78870 - BORDESHOLM 04322/2611

Mitarbeiter

Michael Glomp

Geschäftsführer

michael.glomp@glomp.de

Fredy Kloth

Niederlassungsleitung Preetz

glomp-preetz@glomp.de

Anne Hansen

Buchhaltung

anne.hansen@glomp.de

Morten Jessen

Vertrieb Heizung/Sanitär

morten.jessen@glomp.de

Michael Wenndorf

Einkauf u. Vertrieb Sanitär/Elektro

michael.wenndorf@glomp.de

Daniel Piepke

Logistik/ Fuhrpark

 

Dieter Illing

Energieberatung

dieter.illing@glomp.de

Thomas Schuldt (NL Preetz)

Vertrieb Sanitär

glomp-preetz@glomp.de

Benno Fölsch

Logistik/Fuhrpark

Finn Glomp B.A.

Geschäftsführer

finn.glomp@glomp.de

Michael Bruckmann

  Innendienstleitung

michael.bruckmann@glomp.de

Christine Naujoks

Buchhaltung

christine.naujoks@glomp.de

Thomas Rüdiger (NL Oldenburg)

Vertrieb Sanitär

thomas.ruediger@glomp.de

Hauke Böttcher

Vertrieb Sanitär

hauke.boettcher@glomp.de

Enno Apholz

Vertrieb Heizung

enno.apholz@glomp.de

Jens Fölsch

Betriebshandwerker

 

Bettina Thiel

Vertrieb Bordesholm

bettina.thiel@glomp.de

Lasse Leinweber

Vertrieb Bordesholm

lasse.leinweber@glomp.de

ppa. Eckert Kohlhof

Niederlassungsleitung Oldenburg

eckert.kohlhof@glomp.de

Johanna Bänfer

  Kalkulation/Buchhaltung

johanna.baenfer@glomp.de

Anke Nass

Buchhaltung

anke.nass@glomp.de

Sven Voss (NL Oldenburg)

Vertrieb Heizung/Sanitär

sven.voss@glomp.de

Christian Piepke

Logistikleitung

christian.piepke@glomp.de

Michael Schark

Leiter Fliesenabteilung

michael.schark@glomp.de

Thomas Müller

Logistik/Fuhrpark

 

Uwe Schmidtchen

Vertrieb Bordesholm

uwe.schmidtchen@glomp.de

Christopher Ratzek

Auszubildender

azubi@glomp.de